New Release! Haunting Fairytales Collection By R. L. Weeks

*•. ̧(`*•. ̧(`*•• * ́) ̧.•* ́) ̧.•* ́
New Release ̧
.•* ́( ̧.•* ́( ̧.• • . ̧)`*•. ̧)`*•. ̧
Haunting Fairytales Collection By R. L. Weeks
‘Be careful what you wish for’
Haunting Fairytales Collection is out July 29th. 
Join the release day party: Release day party:
`*•. ̧(*•. ̧( ́*•. ̧(*•. Synopsis .•* ́) ̧.•* ́) ̧.•* ́) ̧.•* 
Reimagining The Frog Prince, Beauty and the Beast, Rumplestiltskin, Little Mermaid, and Cinderella, R. l. Weeks brings you The Haunting Fairytales Collection, Volume 1. 
Edward was cursed to be a Toad after breaking Lori’s heart. Now he wants his happy ending back, and he doesn’t care how many happily ever after’s he ruins trying to get it.
Lori, now the Evil Queen, is out to make sure that, that doesn’t happen.
Stilt will use any means necessary to get what he wants after a disastrous incident which left his wife childless and heartbroken.
Belle, Ariel, James, and many more characters find themselves as pawns in a dangerous game played between Edward, Lori, and Stilt.


Popular Posts